Up next from Moon Harbour comes the sixth installment of their Inhouse series featuring 12 digital tracks from artists new and established. Household names like Matthias Tanzmann, Barem, Luna City Express, Cera Alba and Sable Sheep, among others, have all contributed their talents to this compilation.

Support for the release comes from artists like Dubfire, Marco Carola, Sasha, Audiofly, Tiefshwarz, which certainly intrigued us to give it a listen.

In addition to the 12 tracks (which can be purchased in the form of a 2×12″ vinyl pack) , label associate Marco Faraone has created a mix from the tracks available with the release.


Release Date: 12.10.2014
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Moon Harbour Recordings




Mix From Marco Faraone