Date: Friday 12th & Saturday 13th November
Time: 18:00 – 02:00
Location: O2 Academy Edinburgh

Terminal V announces plans for a weekend of events next month, running at the new large Edinburgh venue the O2 Academy.

Labelled Distrikt 14 the event features techno legends Ben Klock, Sven Vath, Joseph Capriati, Len Faki, DJ Stingray 313, Rolando and Planetary Assault Systems(LIVE) alongside an exciting collection of international artists, Anfisa Letyago, Stephen Brown, VTSS, AVNU with further acts to be announced.

Distrikt 14 will run across two-days in November (12+13) with 7,000+ techno fans, pilgrimaging to an unused space for techno in Edinburgh’s inner city. The event promises to bring Terminal V’s signature production : groundbreaking lighting, visual installations and forward-thinking concepts for the 2-day city event aimed at bridging the gap before the festival’s full return in April 2022.

Berghain resident Ben Klock joins Cocoon boss Sven Vath and Italian techno titan Joseph Capriati who will bring a relentless techno onslaught to Distrikt 14. German legend Len Faki will also entertain the Terminal V community with a sonic offering of heavy-hitting techno.

As always Terminal V gives a nod to the future and brings some of the scenes most sought after artists. Local hero joins proceedings off the back of his recent sold-out Edinburgh events. Polish powerhouse VTSS plays the Friday, whilst Anfisa Letyago is another exciting addition making her Scottish debut with the Siberian born Naples based artist recently delivering one of our favourite Terminal V podcasts to date.

Distrikt 14 will unite Terminal V’s community around this inner city event while marking the return of large-scale uncompromising techno in the Scottish capital.

Priority discounted loyalist tickets are available to the existing festival ticket holders. These tickets are extremely limited and will be first come first served.

A priority ticket link will be sent this week by email and go on sale Friday midday.

Festival ticket holders will have 48 hours to purchase using their priority/loyalty link. If there are any tickets left at that point, they will be moved to full public release.

Line Up

Anfisa Letyago
Ben Klock
DJ Stingray 313
Joseph Capriati
Len Faki
Stephen Brown
Sven Väth