Berlin label, Suol, is dedicated to smooth, organic house music.

Launched in 2007 by Chopstick & Johnjon, the label has conceived a stellar cast of artists over the years; including Till Von Sein, Tigerskin, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Larse, Soul Clap, Daniel Bortz, Meggy, Tender Games, Jimpster, Lovebirds, and of course Chopstick & Johnjon themselves.

Their Suol Summer Daze 2017 two-part series features new tunes from Fred Everything, Atjazz, Black Loops, Matthias Vogt, Hollis P Monroe, and Till Von Sein. Part 2 is set to be released June 9.

In the meantime, tune in to this great collection of Suol tracks mixed by Chopstick & Johnjon. Enjoy!

Download & Tracklist below…

Suol – Label Lovers #024 mixed by Chopstick & Johnjon

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


– Chopstick & Till von Sein – Mama Knew
– Tigerskin – Miles High
– Fritz Zander – Winterwonderland
– Trickski – Wilderness (Soulphiction re-rub)
– Chopstick & Till von Sein – You don’t see
– James Flavour feat. Sabota – Keep It Loose
– Atjazz – Programme Sunlight
– Till von Sein – Non Existent Love
– Trickski – Point 0 (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
– Fritz Zander & Johnjon – Another Night In Rented Rooms




– jams
Jimbo James