Big time house music label, Snatch! Records, has been running the game since 2010. Riva Starr, the label’s founder, has composed a collection of Snatch! tunes for our 38th Label Lovers podcast.

Based out of London, the Snatch! catalogue is impressive to say the least–releasing original music and remixes from artists like Green Velvet, Latmun, Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Skream, wAFF, Richy Ahmed, Brett Gould, NiCe7, Anthony Attalla, Metodi Hristov, Dennis Cruz, Mat.Joe, Maximono, David Keno, Sacha Robotti, Pirupa, and of course Riva Starr.

Riva Starr and Snatch! Records has been on our radar for years! We’re excited to present this special mix from the outfit. Enjoy!

Download and tracklist below…

Snatch! – Label Lovers #038 mixed by Riva Starr

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


01 DJ Simi – Hot Pants Tribe (Original Mix)
02 Dateless – Darkness Takes Your Soul (Original Mix)
03 Outway – The_Ghetto (Original Mix)
04 Darius Syrossian – Fugazi Land (Brett Gould Remix)
05 Paolo Martini & Alex Neri – Sparks (Original Mix)
06 Brett Gould feat. Shyam – Believe (Original Mix)
07 Sergio Fernandez – Urano Beatz (Original Mix)
08 Dennis Quin – So Intense (Original Mix)
09 Riva Starr & Green Velvet – Keep Pushin’ (Harder) (Original Mix)
10 Italoboyz – Go Molian (Original Mix)
11 Soul Speech – Funk Speech (Original Mix)
12 Flashmob​ – Ease The Pain​ (Original Mix)


– jams
Jimbo James