Spanish label, Sincopat, digs deep to showcase their brilliant music. The podcast is composed solely of Sincopat tracks and mixed by founders AFFKT and Alberto Sola, along with the label’s head of A&R Mattia Pompeo.

Since 2010, Sincopat has released a hefty lot of releases from some of the brightest producers around; including Coyu, German Brigante, UNER, Ripperton, Edu Imbernon, Romiro Lopez, HearThug, Tiger Stripes, Audio Junkies, David Keno, Raxon, My Favorite Robot, Pezzner, Jobe, and of course AFFKT and Mattia Pompeo.

We’ve been following Sincopat for years so we’re excited to feature their tunes on our Label Lovers series.

Enjoy! Tracklist and buy links below…

Sincopat – Label Lovers #019 mixed by AFFKT, Alberto Sola, & Mattia Pompeo

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.



01. Upercent – Pedres

02. Piek feat. Jim Hast – That’s Me (Kyodai Remix)

03. Darlyn Vlys & Hearthug feat.Haptic – Agore (Cosmo Edit)

04. Alex Stein & Spuri – Cruise Control

05. Fideles – New Moon

06. Audio Junkies – Syncopated

07. AFFKT feat. Sutja Gutierrez – FlashCrash (Dubspeeka Remix)

08. Habischman – Groove Division

09. Mattia Pompeo – Exist – FORTHCOMING

10. AFFKT- Between Us (Dave Seaman Remix)

11. JOBE – Fatty Acid


13. Piek – Paunk


– jams
Jimbo James