Good underground house music is Roush Label‘s ethos. Started in 2013 by acclaimed Spanish producer Hector Couto, Roush Label has featured a splendid array of artists in their catalogue: Steve Lawler, DJ W!ld, Neverdogs, Tuccillo, Los Pastores, Cuartero, Solardo, Flash Mob, and Hector Cuoto, himself, to name a few.

Take a gander into what Roush Label is all about with this latest episode of our Label Lovers podcast from Hector Couto. Enjoy!

Download & tracklist below…

Roush Label – Label Lovers #041 mixed by Hector Couto

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


Gorkiz, Killed Kassette – Caffeine Nicotine – Roush Label
AlbertoSegador – My Own Thing – Roush Label
Hector Couto – Mr. Magic – Roush Label
Javi Bora, Iban Mendoza – House Room – Roush Label
Ben Jones Ft Marck Jamz – Value Slap – Roush Label
Hector Couto – Alive – Roush Label
Alex Wellman & Jay de Lys – Guettin’ – Roush Label
Raffa FL & Riccardo De Polo – Fire – Roush Label
Alex M (Italy) – Na Na Down – Roush Label
Alvin Kyer – Lies A Bit – Roush Label
Vozmediano – Raw Beat – Roush Label
System2 – Break The Groove – Roush Label
M.F.S Observatory – Def Jam – Roush Label


– jams
Jimbo James