Following 2019 smash Smile on Jamie Jones’ Hot Creations imprint, Reblok returns for 2020 with more signature electronic cuts, this time on Solardo’s esteemed Sola label. Releasing a breath taking two track roller, the Alone With You EP is set to continue Reblok’s impressive track record for an eclectic production.

A Croatian native, Reblok’s tunes have been garnering recognition beyond his homeland, resonating the world over with an ear that allows him to push boundaries and versatility in the studio. Recently known for last year’s Smile that received support from BBC Radio 1’s Annie Mac, Danny Howard and Pete Tong, listeners can’t seem to get enough of his releases.

As well as the ongoing radio support, the up and comer is also nailing the DJ recognition with backing from the like of Fisher, Lee Foss, Marco Carola, The Martinez Brothers, Seth Troxler, Hot Since 82 and many others.

Now turning heads of the Solardo lads, Reblok’s new release on Sola is set to follow a similar successful suit to his 2019 catalogue. Boasting a smooth yet mesmerizing vocal, Alone With You draws on a weighty kick drum and unforgettable synth patterns making for a game-changing release. Meanwhile b side Bosfor moves into more exotic territories with exceptional flute melodies and loops weaved with hypnotic vocal distortion and grooving breakdowns marking another flawless release for Reblok as he paves the way for his biggest year yet.

ReblokAlone With You is out 31st January via Sola.