Music is 4 Lovers’ second installment of their STOMPING GROUNDS compilation series comes from fellow San Diego crew, Late Night Jackin. It’s straight house music from start to finish!

STOMPING GROUNDS: Late Night Jackin is set to hit digital platforms on Friday, March 26, 2021.

Be on the lookout for the remixes coming out late April 2021.


01) Boys Don’t Disco – One Night
02) Jesusdapnk – Noche feat. Ivonne Calvillo
03) Miguel Rios & Pete T – Intelligent Warrior
04) Paul Najera & Jr. Quijada – People
05) Ray-D – You Can’t Stop

Artists: Boys Don’t Disco, Jesusdapnk, Miguel Rios, Pete T, Paul Najera, Jr. Quijada, Ray-D
Title: STOMPING GROUNDS: Late Night Jackin
Label: Music is 4 Lovers
Catalogue: MI4LCOMP009
Release Date: 2021-03-21



– jams
Jimbo James