Deep summery tune from brilliant German artist, Till Von Sein, as part of Suol’s 2017 Summer Daze compilation out May 26th.

Suol Summer Daze season is still in full effect! 
You heard the chatter on the streets, after some years of the compilation being released in the familiar format of an album with a tight tour de force of tracks, we’ve decided to try with a new form – this issue is a series of 3 compilation EPs. The intention of it being, to give all these strong and independent tracks a sharpened focus.

Till Von Sein is back doing what he does so well. “Venao Jam” is another deep repetitive beauty. Till’s expertise with percussions and groove makes this track ready for the summer.
Black Loops’ “Climax” with its killer bassline drives this track forward, driven by a 90s- hip-hopish sample and bright summer chords. We can’t wait to hear this at festivals and open airs around the globe.

Suol Summer Daze is designed to be your perfect soundtrack to the summer.

Till Von Sein – Venao Jam (Original Mix) [Suol] []

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


01 Fred Everything & Hollis P Monroe – Jessie’s Couch
02 Larse – Haunted
03 TrueSelf feat. Atjazz – Next Chapter
04 Till Von Sein – Venao Jam
05 Black Loops – Climax
06 Jacob Korn – On The Move

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Suol Summer Daze Pt. 2
Label: Suol
Release Date: 2017-05-26


– jams
Jimbo James