Octopus Recordings hits their monumental 100th release with 14 track various artirts compilation Octopus100 out December 5th.

Irish born, Los Angeles based label boss and producer SIAN has announced the labels 100th release on the 5th December with their new compilation OCTOPUS100. The compilation will feature a hand-picked selection of tracks as well as remixed classics from artists including Pleasurekraft, Juheun, Shelley Johannson, Carlo Lio and Loco & Jam to name a few.

“Octopus100’ in the USA towards the end of the year and into 2017, where they will be focusing on small intimate venues with no more than 100 guests, all these events will be showcasing the best of Octopus roster artists as well as the exclusive merchandise.

Check out this Cardopusher remix from the compilation, and check the mini documentary of Octopus below.

SIAN – Information (Cardopusher Remix) [Octopus Recordings]

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the SoundCloud player.













Artist: Various Artists
Title: Octopus100
Label: Octopus Recordings
Catalogue No: OCT100
Release Date: 2016-12-11

1. SIAN – Slow Wave (Original Mix)
2. Pleasurekraft vs Carlo Lio – Odditorium (Original Mix)
3. Ron Costa – Majoren (Original mix)
4. Sian – Information (Cardopusher Remix)
5. Arjan Vagale – Klokwise (Original mix)
6. Daryl Stay – Hidden Agenda (Original Mix)
7. Ramiro Lopez – Name Of Silence (Original Mix)
8. Sian – Out Is In (Jensen Interceptor Stuck In Mykonos Remix)
9. Jueheun – Trajectory (Original Mix)
10. Shelley Johannson – Darkest Hour (Original Mix)
11. Loco & Jam – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
12. Weska – Maskylene (Original Mix)
13. M Fukuda – Cat Grass (Original Mix)
14. Mario Ochoa – Kaiju (Original Mix)


– jams
Jimbo James