Lee Foss’ new label North Of Neptune drops its second release, Robot Collective’s ‘Oochie Wally’

Robot Collective is a mysterious duo arriving on Lee Foss’ North Of Neptune this January with their first-ever release, ‘Oochie Wally’. The impressive debut blends Hip Hop vocals with rushing snare rolls and propulsive percussion for a memorable and catchy track.

“This release with North of Neptune matches our love for the old-school rap that we grew up on with the raw, emotive underground sound that Lee Foss has brought to the forefront of today’s electronic dance music scene. As a big fan of Repopulate Mars and South of Saturn since they first burst onto the scene, we couldn’t ask for a better way to introduce Robot Collective to dance floors around the world.” – Robot Collective.

Responsible for the wildly successful Repopulate Mars, South of Saturn, and Hot Creations, founded with Jamie Jones, Lee Foss’ new imprint North Of Neptune sees the Chicago-born, LA-based artist further cementing himself as one of modern house music’s most influential actors.

Robot Collective ‘Oochie Wally’ drops on 20th January 2023 on North Of Neptune.




Artist: Robot Collective
Title: Oochie Wally
Label: North Of Neptune
Release Date: 2023-01-20




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor