Bobbin Head’s 95th release see’s the revival of the Essential Rhythms series as they welcome 2 artists to 1 release!

On the B-side, LA based artist Mr. Bootsauce drop in some heavy deep funk energy with his track ‘What We Do’. A hypnotic but disco infused bass line combine with dark synth stabs and a spoken word vocal to take you right into the underground for an essential hip shake.

Artist: Mr. Bootsauce
Title: What We Do
Label: Bobbin Head Music
Release Date: 2021-10-15

Turn it up & enjoy!