Spanish duo Lopezhouse release dark tune on heavyweight label Diynamic’s Four To The Floor compilation series out May 5th.

The ninth edition of “Four To The Floor” is here. Diynamic Music’s very own various artist series, which is always comprised of four dancefloor oriented tracks that have one special quality in common: they have all been heavily road tested and certified by label boss Solomun on his countless gigs all over the world.

Dee Montero from Belfast delivers the opening track “Halcyon”, an emotional house track with deep strings. Number two is Diynamic regular Thyladomid with his contribution “Exit”. Up next is the dark and gloomy Techno track “Nebular” by Raxon from Dubai, and, closing off, the heavy, guitar-laden “Dark Place” by Spanish duo Lopezhouse.

Lopezhouse – Dark Place (Original Mix) [Diynamic Music]

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.

1. Dee Montero – Halcyon
2. Thyladomid – Exit
3. Raxon – Nebular
4. Lopezhouse – Dark Place

Artist: Various Aritsts
Title: Four To The Floor 09
Label: Diynamic Music
Release Date: 2017-05-05


– jams
Jimbo James