Descend Records continues to follow the quality of releases with a brand new EP, this time we welcome James Hopkins & Ari El. This collaboration of James Hopkins & Ari El bring us two dancefloor bombs titled Don’t Sleep & Turbulence.

The two have a combined release catalouge with well known labels like Unity Records, Waveform, Incorrect Music & ONOFF recordings.

Don’t Sleep is is a heavyweight roller with heavy kicks and dark synths making you feel like you’re trapped in a desolate universe. The next original is Turbulence, which pairs more rolling basslines and hair raising synths with a sense of mischief to make this a powerful EP overall.




Artist: James Hopkins & Ari El
Title: Don’t Sleep
Label: Descend Records
Release Date: 2019-08-26





– jams
Jimbo James