For Esuoh’s sixteenth release, we welcome Hurlee into the family with “Never Love” EP. The songs “Never Love”, “Crystalic Sunshine”, “Sweet Keys” and “Chicago” comprises a four-track pack full of deep vibes, classic synths and silky voices with which Hurlee have made his own musical signature.

Artist: Hurlee
Title: Sweet Keys
Label: Esuoh
Release Date: 2020-02-05

Turn it up & enjoy!