The second release of LATIDO sees another slew of new forces showcase their production flairs in a four track original compilation.

Italian nu dance artist and modular aficionado Tulioxi kicks off proceedings with an energetic track prancing on the border of space disco with acid basslines. Durand’s ‚Estramonio’ follows suit, with a 6 minute-long winding synth excursion. Tel Aviv underground scene pioneer Eliezer joins the cast with ‘Prime Minister’, a sinuous slice of introspective dark disco with ghostly vocals. Rounding up the release is JackWasFaster’s ‚Azorín’, a playful arrangement with dazzling pads and lots of groove appeal. .

“Prime Minister” is out on March 5th, via Latido.




Artist: Various Artists
Title: Latido 002 VA
Label: Latido
Release Date: 2021-03-05




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor