The seventh volume of AudioHell’s company contains two different tracks, both similarly intriguing and combined by some big musical research. “Suicide” is the track that opens the EP, written by the label founder AudioHell and sung by the talented UK singer Shyam P. This song mixes underground, deep house, jazz, techno and soul … an incredible journey into different musical worlds.

Eddy Munsen, a new young Australian talent living in Melbourne presents the second track, and is his debut track on AudioHell’s sound factory. “Ant Parade” is a cosmic journey through percussive rhythms, sick sounds and electronic atmospheres. A sound journey that is really both eclectic and particular.

Eddy Munsen – Ant Parade (Original Mix) [AudioHell Department]

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.

Artist: AudioHell, Eddy Munsen
Title: Suicide feat. Shyam P / Ant Parade
Label: AudioHell Department
Release Date: 2017-04-24


– jams
Jimbo James