Flying Circus Recordings was launched by Audiofly’s Anthony Middleton and Luca Saporito in 2016, and has steadily built up a consistent stream of releases. “Cross Borders” is a new volume of multi-artist albums that intends to showcase the sound and vision of the label, and on the first volume, we are treated to a wealth of new music from the likes of Estroe, Timujin, Squire, Roy Rosenfeld, Basti Grub, Fluida and Audiofly themselves.




Artist: Various Artists
Title: Cross Borders Vol 1
Label: Flying Circus Recordings
Release Date: 2018-10-26


– jams
Jimbo James