Ecuadorian artist Andre Salmon makes his debut on Hiriko Music with his next house collab ‘Elevate The Time’, featuring Dave Sanz, J-Mic and MSO.

Andre Salmon joins Hiriko Music delivering three housey raw cuts just after releasing another great collaborative release on Lee Foss’ Repopulate Mars.

Featuring Dave Sanz ‘Elevate The Time’ opens with an infectious vocal hook, tough kicks and a driving bass line. ‘In A Bottle’ then sees Salmon team up with J-Mic to offer a jackin’ composition with nice low-end frequencies.

Last but not least ‘Orgasmic Star’ closes the EP in a brilliant way where Salmon made a great team with MSO offering a nice deep cut with a bubbling bassline and rhythmic vocal stabs.

“Orgasmic Star” is out on February 21st, via Hiriko Music.




Artist: Andre Salmon, Dave Sanz, J-Mic, MSO
Title: Elevate The Time EP
Label: Hiriko Music
Release Date: 2020-02-21




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor