This Is Toolroom 2019 showcases 20 brand new and exclusive singles, fresh from the studios of some of the world’s biggest talent: an essential collection of tracks that encapsulate the sound of Toolroom from some of the label’s family of artists.

2018 was a landmark year for Toolroom, with the label celebrating its 15th anniversary with a huge album and world tour, and were Beatport’s highest-selling label of the year. Now in 2019 they’re getting off to a flying start with the release of This Is Toolroom 2019: a huge 20 track collection of brand new and original material from their ever-growing family of artists and closest collaborators.

Illyus & Barrientos, Danny Howard, Eli Brown, Secondcity, Wheats and Amine Edge & DANCE are just some of the names contributing stellar tracks to this celebration of the Toolroom sound, with every record included easily strong enough to be a standalone single in it’s own right. There are few labels that could collect this much talent in a single release, but Toolroom have pulled it off once again, and made a serious statement of intent for 2019.

Toolroom will make their long awaited return to Ibiza this year. Running from 02 June to 22 September, Toolroom’s Sunday night residency will be focused on quality electronic music, bringing together AAA DJs and passionate fans to create a unique dancefloor vibe for what promises to be an out-and-out highlight for the 2019 season.

This year will also see Toolroom launch the #toolroomfamily initiative, with specially discounted tickets, exclusive content and other benefits for anyone who joins.

This is Toolroom 2019 is out 01 February on Toolroom.


  1. Illyus And Barrientos – So Serious (Friend Within Remix)
  2. Secondcity – Love That I’ve Wasted
  3. Wheats – Poison
  4. Tube & Berger – Bierchen
  5. Mark Knight – The Mystery Of Old Ma Clifton
  6. Danny Howard – Whos Dawn
  7. Eli Brown – Takin Over
  8. Amine Edge & DANCE – Baby Don’t Go
  9. Frederick & Kusse – She Don’t Know How
  10. PAX – Rave Me
  11. Dale Howard – Hypnotized
  12. Siege – On My Mind Feat Dan Diamond
  13. Leftwing Kody – Wile Out
  14. D.Ramirez – Overload
  15. Raumakustik – Mother Bassline
  16. Martin Ikin – Ultra Violet
  17. Matt Smallwood & Andy MacDougall – Give It Up
  18. Kinnerman – Bad Dayz TEMP
  19. Del – 30 – Gravity
  20. Adrian Hour – Artikel




Artist: Various Artists
Title: This Is Toolroom 2019
Label: Toolroom
Release Date: 2018-02-01


– jams
Jimbo James