Swerve Digital is back with another (inter)stellar edition of their Genesis compilation series. The fifth instalment lives up to the ever-impressive benchmark set by its predecessors, with standout offerings from Alvaro AM, T.Bunts, Wez Baldwin, Robin Rafa, U -FO and Alex Wellmann.

‘Stay Over’ opens the release with Alvaro AM delivering a dusty, driving cut -built around rippling synth lines and scattered hat grooves. Heavyset kicks and distant sweeping pads give it the perfect mix of punch and prowess.

“Stay Over” is out on October 30th, via Swerve Digital.





Artist: Alvaro AM, Alex Wellmann, Robin Rafa, T.Bunts, U-FO, Wez Baldwin
Title: Genesis-5 VA
Label: Swerve Digital
Release Date: 2020-10-30




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor