“Don’t Think” is the 2nd single from South London 3 piece, All The People, released 11/13/15 on 100 Billion Wires. To start off the new year, they are releasing a remix package featuring a killer remix from our good friend Lonely Boy. This LA-native has had an incredible 2015 with releases on Bunny Tiger, Kitsune, Future Boogie, Armada Deep, Union Jack, Desert Hearts, and we are elated to see him return with this groovy and funky version.  With it’s hypnotic arp lines, wicked groove, and deep bass line, this tune is sure to set any dance floor a fire.

All The People – Don’t Think (Lonely Boy’s Think Twice Remix)

* CLICK HERE if you do not see the Soundcloud player.

Artist: All The People
Title:  Don’t Think (Lonely Boy’s Think Twice Remix)
Label: 100 Billion Wires
Release Date:  January 2016