Hottrax hosts Italian producer Aiuko’s debut release ‘Culture’, featuring two rhythmic club cuts.

One half of White Brothers alongside his brother, Francesco Bianco has released on high calibre labels like Little Helpers, Moan and Deeperfect, as well as performed across Europe including Spain, Slovenia, Sicily and the UK. Under his new solo moniker Aiuko he now joins Hottrax, following appearances by POPOF, 9th House, Max Chapman and Jamie Jones himself.

‘Culture’ combines oscillating frequencies with an acid tinged bass groove, crispy percussion and swaying synths. Finishing, ‘Choke’ explores the inkier side of house with a mystical sound palette, white noise effects and clashing keys.

Aiuko ‘Culture’ drops on Hottrax on 19th July 2019.




Artist: Aiuko
Title: Culture EP
Label: Hottrax
Release Date: 2019-07-19




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor