Pachanga Boys is slated to drop their first LP, We Are Really Sorry, on their label Hippie Dance on November 5th.  Superpitcher and Rebolledo have both had incredible solo careers as DJ/Producers but when they come together they make even more magic.  I’m sure you’ve all heard this years summer anthem, Time, and if you haven’t, I suggest you listen below.  The perfected-for-sunrise track is just a small taste of what these two have to offer and this album won’t be one to sleep on.



01. Studio Galactic Pachanga
02. Basic Vocabulary
03. Pachanga Voice
04. All You Need Is A Tree
05. Clapdance
06. Superfancy Lifestyle
07. Speedo And Boots
08. The River
09. Shopping For Voodoo
10. Vampiros Hermanos
11. Tequila The Club
12. Drunken Dancer
13. Wrong Guys
14. Meet The Boys
15. Fiesta Forever (Reprise)