No Regular play is a duo from Brooklyn that carefully blends moody electronic grooves with live instrumentation and subtle vocals. With their newest full length release on Crew Love Records entitled “Can’t You See”, Greg Paulus and Nick Debruyn provide eleven sultry and smooth dance tracks that are filled with rich melodic texture and drenched in jazzy trumpet.

“Lake Gilmore” and “Be Together” represent some of the more dance friendly songs on the LP while tracks like “Waiting for Love” and “Hollywood” demonstrate the versatility of the album with slower tempos and laid back rhythms.

“Can’t You See” showcases No Regular Play’s innovative, jazzy sound while maintaining a dance floor vibe that will be sure to make people get down.


Artist: No Regular Play
Title: Can’t You See
Label: Crew Love Records
Catalog #: CLR008D
Release Date: 2016-08-05


John Medeiros
Contributing Writer