[New Release] This year, Futureboogie Recordings turns 10, and to celebrate, they have released an incredible selection of music on this various artist compilations, appropriately named “Futureboogie 10”. The album contains all brand new exclusive tracks from all the label´s core artists – Christophe, Lukas, Waifs & Strays, Behling & Simpson – plus new additions to the stable Eats Everything, Maxxi Soundsystem, Crackazat & Typesun who will all be releasing material on Futureboogie Recordings in 2012.





Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player