[New Release] Culprit releases their first various artist compilation featuring tracks from Clovis, Nico Lahs, SOHO & Mark Chambers, Anthony Collins, Nikko Gibler, Lula Circus, Death on the Balcony and Lee Curtiss & Seth Troxler. Culprit calls “Above the City” a fantasy soundtrack to the famed Los Angeles rooftop Culprit Sessions and a sonic blueprint to a maturing label realizing its musical identity.




Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player