[New Release] Leftroom releases “The Summer Soundtrack” EP with tracks by label boss Matt Tolfrey, Gavin Herlihy, Maher Daniel, Huxley, Julian Perez, :Russo & Jack Riley. This release from Leftroom enters realms of deep melodic, warm grooves, with five tracks from various artists that follow the special edge the label has crafted.



Huxley and Russo – Don’t Undastand (Original mix) by Leftroom
Matt Tolfrey and Maher Daniel – It Aint Over Yet (Original mix) by Leftroom
Gavin Herlihy – With Me (Original mix) by Leftroom
Julian Perez – Tromaville Rocks (Original mix) by Leftroom
Jack Riley – Teach This (Original mix) by Leftroom