[New Release] Apparel Music releases “Fall/Winter Collection 2011-2012” with tracks by Jerikon, Christian Cooper, Dam Paul & Roby J, Toky, Desos, Hezoc, Pitikino, MaStafaktor, Borja Morales & Adrian Escobar, El Catrin, Phunx and Picx. Favorites here are the lower BPM tracks – especially ‘Hallo Hallo’ featured below.



APD046 Dam Paul & Roby J – Hallo Hallo by Apparel Music


Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player