[New Release] The amount of new music coming into my life out of the Nordic lands lately has been surprisingly beautiful and more than welcome. Kasper Bjorke. Wow. This EP features remixes by Permanent Vacation, Hannulelari, PillowTalk and Tone of Arc of his divine ‘Deep Is The Breath’, which was the second single from his recently fresh LP ‘Fool‘ on hfn Music, rooted in the DJ’s lands of Denmark. The original while light and dancy features various makeovers that take it from a deeper sound to a tech trip out. Personal favorite remixes: Permanent Vacation Breathless Mix and PillowTalk Remix Feat. Tone Of Arc.



Artist: Kasper Bjorke & Various Artists
Label: hfn Music
Catalog: HFN18D




Go to Beatport.com Get These Tracks Add This Player