[New Release] Finally out is the new long play by Azari & III (pronounced Azari & third) creatively called ‘The Debut Album’, available in selected stores. Their hit singles ‘Hungry for the Power’ and ‘Manic’ along with the limited streaming of their album on Hypem.com, has created a strong air of anticipation for this release. Well it’s finally here, in CD form or vinyl for now, but you can pre-order the MP3’s at the official store as well. Lots of great package bundles including ones with show tickets – London XOYO -, and collector’s editions are also available now.

Here are the links that include something special with purchase:
Official store (includes Collector’s Edition)
iTunes – includes bonus track
Rough Trade – includes 2 x bonus CDs with mixes from Dinamo Azari & Alixander III


Track List:

1. Into The Night
2. Reckless (With Your Love)
3. Tunnel Vision
4. Indigo
5. Lost In Time
6. Infiniti
7. Change of Heart
8. Manhooker
9. Undecided
10. Hungry for the Power
11. Manic