[New Mix] To coincide with their first London warehouse party on February 11th, Tsuba has released an exclusive 60 minute mix from Clone/Royal Oaks’s Gerd. The party lineup is certainly not something to miss if you are in the London area. You can get more info on the party here.


Gerd LIVE (Clone / Royal Oak)
Sascha Dive (Cocoon / Deep Vibes)
Spencer Parker (Rekids / Ovum)
Kevin Griffiths (Tsuba / Fear Of Flying)
Ethyl (Secretsundaze / Quintessentials)



Track List:

01 lovebirds – give me a dubfck (winding road)
02 joel alter – rules of love (bass culture)
03 rick wilhite – playcism (third ear)
04 nicholas – unreleased (4lux)
05 levon vincent – late night jam (novel sound)
06 shoebox – where to go (shoebox)
06 moodtrap – let loose (tsuba)
07 lou2 – freaky (sr)
08 jungle wonz – bird in a cage (trax)
09 joy of sound – body body (joy of sound)
10 kaspar – unreleased (4lux)
11 arttu – attic house (4lux)
12 bernard badie – now (cajual)
13 geeeman – bang it (clone)
14 mosca – dom perignon (5024)
15 k alexi shelby – the dream (syncrophone)