[New Mix] Defected Records, whose weekly In The House radio show never fails to take you deeper, bring us a Miami special in honor of the upcoming WMC mixed by the Danish prince of darkness, Noir. Noir, aka René Kristensen, a producer, DJ and label owner has been an essential contribution to creating and discovering some of deep house’s most evocative tracks. Chosen as one of the three artists to contribute to the freshly released Defected In The House Miami ’12 compilation where he shares his favorite gems from deep house sure to become the soundtrack to sunkissed South Beach, on this mix Noir highlights most notably his favorite selections from his own labels Noir Music and NM2.




Track List:
01. Acos Coolkas – Dont Fly Away (Maneken Remix) – Audio Tonic Records
02. Unknown – If Your Girl Only Knew – Whitelabel
03. Adana Twins – Everyday (Original Mix) – Exploited
04. Blond:ish – Lonely Days (Hunter_Game Remix) – NM2
05. Claptone – Cream (Original Mix) – Exploited
06. Superhero – Drugs Of Choice (Original Mix) – Noir Music
07. Hosh – What Do You Want Me To Say (Original Mix) – Diynamic
08. Louie Fresco – So Good (Russ Yallop Remix) – No.19 Music
09. Hollis P Monroe – I’m Lonely (Laura Jones Remix) – Noir Music
10. Huxley – Let It Go (Original Mix) – Hypercolour
11. Odd Parents – Fame (Catz n Dogz and Martin Dawson Remix) – Ellum
12. Noir and Richard Davis – Found Out (Original Mix) – Noir Music


– Minxxx