Cozzy D - Aphrodepth - Christmas 2011 DJ Mix - Music is for Lovers

[New Mix] Cozzy D released a Christmas mix with the following note for his fans:

“Just would like to thank everyone who has supported me in some way or another this year…

To show my appreciation here is a Christmas Present from me…. A brand new DJ Mix which is available to download here…

Includes exclusive unreleased material from myself, some forthcoming Lower East Gems and a few other tasty bits from some very talented Artists that I’m feeling right now

Happy Listening, Here’s to a Very Merry Xmas and Happy & Prosperous 2012 to one and all.”


Cozzy D – ‘Aphrodepth’ – Christmas 2011 DJ Mix (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Cozzy D 

Track List:

Intro – Cozzy D – Medusa (Acapella)
1: Viadrina – Luna (Coat of Arms Remix) YOUR MUMAS FRIEND
2: Cozzy D – Cupid LOWER EAST
3: Clinton Houlker – Show A Little Love NURVOUS
4: Alexis Raphael – Beverly Hills
5: Climbers – Change of Love LOWER EAST
6: Maceo Plex – Ain’t That Love ELLUM
7: Rebel – Hearing Voices LOWER EAST
8: Lukas, Christophe – Reel Love FUTUREBOOGIE
9: Cozzy D – Medusa LOWER EAST
Cozzy D – Aphrodite (Acapella)
10: Puente & Rosch – This Feeling (Cozzy D & Lee Brinx Back To ’96 Remix) LOWER EAST
11: James Pople – Who’s That Girl
Cozzy D – Labyrinth (Acapella)
12: Rebel – You Know How To Love Me DIGITAL DELIGHT
13: Cozzy D – Aphrodite LOWER EAST
14: Climbers – Equal Responsibility LOWER EAST
Outro – Cozzy D – Cupid (Acapella)