[New Mix] Always on the cutting edge and always providing quality music are our friends over at the Champloo Music podcast headquarters. Next up on their podcast series is Chasing Kurt, a new ambitious deep house project from Gießen, Germany. Chasing Kurt is a trio collaboration composed of Pascal Blanché, Wojtek Kutschke and Lukas Poloczek (who contributes the vocals). Last year, their first compositions “Daydream” (incl. Pawas remix) on Carry On imprint and “Money” (incl. Tom Ellis remix) on Good Ratio Music were released. “Money” has already garnered support from many of the big dogs and can be found on the latest DJ-Kicks (Mix-CD) by Maya Jane Coles. Enjoy.

Oh, and this mix is 100% vinyl only..


Track List:

01. Fritz Kalkenbrenner – Ruby Lee
02. Lee Stevens – Reapers Of Luv
03. Andre Crom feat. Dennis Degenhardt – Tell me
04. Liebig & Enviro – Put It Back Together
05. Unknown – unknown
06. Unknown – Give you Something
07. Amirali – Hear Me
08. Edit Murphy – Need You
09. Burnin Tears – How I Feel
10. Pepe Bradock – Deep Burnt