[New Mix] Matt (Matt Neale), one half of the bearded bosses of Wolf Music, releases a nicely done, two decks/no effects raw mix called ‘Bonetract’. The mix includes a couple of forthcoming tracks from Wolf Music: Greymatter – Give It To Me Slow (Casino Times Remix) & Weekend Express – 2 The Rhythm.


WOLF ‘Bonetract’ Mix by Matt_Wolf_Music

01 Kevin McPhee – I Will
02 Behling & Simpson – UFO
03 Tornado Wallace – Insect Overlords
04 Weekend Express – 2 The Rhythm (Forthcoming on WOLF)
05 Prommer & Barck – The Barking Grizzle (Detroit-Berlin) (San Soda remix)
06 KRL – Nothing You Can Teach Me (Out now on WOLF)
07 Stuffa – Proof (FCL Mix)
08 Greymatter – Give It To Me Slow (Casino Times Remix) (Forthcoming on WOLF)
09 Audiojack – Get Serious
10 Noodleman – Starlight (Medlar Remix)
11 Danny Daze & Matches – If This (I know, I don’t believe it myself, but it’s good)
12 Love Bizzare (Solomun Mix)
13 Juju & Jordash – Bleached Roots
14 Redshape – On Da Floor (Original mix)