[New Mix] Noir‘s new podcast episode featuring Audiofly is available for streaming and download. This is the third volume in the RAW tapes series, with tracks by Dyed Soundorom, Lee Curtiss, Art Department and more. Enjoy

Audiofly – The RAW Tapes Vol. 3 – Noir Podcast – 12-08-2011


Track List:
‎[00:00] Rene Breitbarth – Reel [Deep Data]
[06:30] Nina Kraviz – I Am Gonna Get You [Rekids]
[13:30] Falko Brocksieper – Changeling
[18:00] Alex Danilov – Sequence Smoke [Pro-Tez]
[21:30] Lee Curtiss – Smoking Mirrors [Spectral Sounds]
[26:25] Clapz II Dogz – The Rain [Glass Table]
[31:30] Nick Harris – Pony Trekkin
[36:20] Dyed Soundorom Feat. Brothers’ Vibe – Con Leche [Freak’n’chic]
[40:50] Dyed Soundorom – Tapioka (Art Department Remix) [Tsuba]
[46:00] Birds & Souls – Birds And Souls [Spectral]
[54:30] Spirit Catcher – Human Factor (Pol On Remix) [Systematic]