Mirko Di Florio lands on Hot Creations sister label Emerald City this April with Electric Brain, alongside two dynamic remixes from label boss Jamie Jones. We spoke to Mirko and he shared his top 5 tracks at the moment with us:  


1. Mirko Di Florio – Electric Brain (Jamie Jones Brain Remix) – Emerald City Music 

This is the Jamie Jones remix of my latest track “Electric Brain”. He put his trademark to it adding a stunning piano melody and a distorted 303 sound to the fat and groovy bassline and drums. Pure Ibiza style.


2. Mason Maynard – McLovin’ (Original Mix) – Hot Creations

Crazy vocal on super groovy drums and a fat bassline. Underground weapon.


3. Nightfunk – Do You (Original Mix) – Underground Audio

This guy is delivering some very good tracks at the moment, this is one of them. A raw techy sound and stunning vocals make this one very interesting.


4. MK and Sonny Fodera – One Night (Mirko Di Florio Rmx) ft Raphaella – Ultra Music

This is my tech house remix of the MK and Sonny Fodera hit One Night. The vocal of this song will leave you breathless.


5. Brokenears – Feeling Good (Original Mix) – Downtown underground

I played this track in almost all my 2019 sets. A classic house/soul feel and Loretta Holloway’s voice made me fall in love with this track.


Buy “Electric Brain” here: https://lnk.to/ec020