Marc DePulse made his single debut on Noir Music with the long awaited No Need To Worry a couple of months back. The track features the brilliant vocal work by Hollis P Monroe and Overnite and has already caused some serious heat around the globe in its original form and the remixes by Fred Everything and Camea from Part 1. Now the Part 2 has arrived with incredible remixes from Kölsch, Phil Kieran and FreakMe. Spanding from Kölsch floor functional beats and subs, Phil Kieran’s minimal, Berlin infused journey and FreakMe’s melodic and deeper ride……. this package is sure to make some people turn their heads and nod along to the grooves.


Artist:  Marc Depulse Feat.  Hollis P Monroe & Overnight
Title:  No Need To Worry (Part 2)
Label:  Noir Music
Catalog No.: NMB054B