Caballero Recordings has released their first collaboration album Made with Love, Vol. 1. This crew has been around since 2004 starting with the hit tribal house tune “Besame”, which has been heard on dance floors around the world.  They pride themselves in releasing quality house music. Made with Love contains some uplifting quality tunes to blaze on a sunny afternoon, life up sad vibes, or get booties bouncing on dance floors.

Made with Love Vol. 1 is a 21 track album with a collaboration of several incredible artist’s. Vanilla Ace, Lovebirds, Vijay and Sofia Zlatko, Animal Trainer, Bella Moore, James Silk, Mousse T., Juliet Sikora, Chemical Surf, Qubiko, Cram, Kraak & Smaak, Lex Empress, Lena Lindbergh, Fabio Neural, Viktor Verala, Stereophonie, Luigi Rocca, Jamie K, Jay Lumen, Mike Ivy, Nimo Lero, Roter & Lewis, Bruce Leroy, Kotelett & Zadak, Jordi Castillo, Me & My Monkey, KANT, Milan Euringer, PachangaStorm, and Lissat &Voltax are all on this album. Each track is a fun dance tune made with deep affections from the artists inner soul.  There are sexy lyrics, funky beats, and lots of fabulous vibes that ring throughout all of the tracks.  It’s a collection of enjoyable tunes to lighten up your day. Music of love is what this album is about. If you are looking for some tracks with a bright, lively style then this album is bound to have something for you.


Artist: Various
Release Date:
Label: Caballero Recordings
Catalog No: CABACOMP056

Bella Moore – All Together

Becky Nutt
Contributing Editor