Big time house label, Lost Records, run by duo Leftwing & Kody, delivers the super tunes for our 23rd Label Lovers episode. The mix is comprised of all Lost Records tracks and mixed by Leftwing & Kody themselves.

Founded in 2013, the label’s catalogue boasts one of the best in the game; it includes a horde of top notch artists, such as Max Chapman, Cuatero, German Brigante, wAFF, Kevin Knapp, Josh Butler, Wade, Montel, Cera Alba, Jey Kurmis, Latmun, Mat.Joe, Darius Syrossian, Hector Couto, Russ Yallop, Leftwing & Kody, and the list seems to go on and on. And they’re on the cusp of the 50th release, Residents EP, due out May 19th.

We’ve been a huge fan of Lost Records in recent years so we’re pumped to feature their tunes on our beloved Label Lovers series.

Tracklist and download below…

Label Lovers #023 mixed by Leftwing & Kody

* Turn your mobile device horizontally if you do not see the SoundCloud player or CLICK HERE.


Darius Syrossian – I’ll Do Anything
Hector Couto – I Believe
Rich Wakely – The Wolf Of Old Street
Leftwing & Kody – One Nation
Montel – Jumpin
Latmun – Steez
Max Chapman – Danger
Kevin Knapp, Sacha Robotti – Stay With It
PAWSA – Muon
Jey Kurmis – Dirty Diamond
Philip Bader – Hand Made (Detlef Remix)
Hausewerks – Nothing Really Matters
DJ Fronter – Flying (Mihalis Safras & Yousef Remix)
Tapesh & Lunoize – XTC
Seff – Mañana (Wade Remix)
Solardo – Acid Jump (Leftwing & Kody Remix)
Brett Gould – Playing Music
Max Chapman – Factory 7
Cera Alba – Blacklight
Leftwing & Kody – What You Sayin




– jams
Jimbo James