Toolroom’s ‘Leaders Of The New School 2022’ album has arrived. Established last year as a series to showcase up-and-coming talent, this album features a handpicked selection of artists who have graduated from the Toolroom Academy. The Academy is the label’s renowned educational arm, which over the past 5 years has been innovating electronic music education by breaking down the barriers between new artists and the music industry. “Leaders Of The New School” boasts a wide variety of artists from #ToolroomFamily favorites Husko, Tone Troy, Lewis John and ACAY, to debuts from Camille Doe, Fletcher Kerr, Neviks, Remi Blaze, Liam Cox and JUN 8.

Toolroom’s Leaders of The New School” is out now!