All your party starting needs are covered with this brand new, ultra deep, chug-a-licious house release from One Records. Underground fixtures Hanfry Martinez and Javier Carballo just dropped the Vamos Mi Niño EP on the unstoppable One Records, and with remixes by the esteemed Matthew Styles, Jozif, and Jack Wickham, it’s got everything you need to appease your underground sensibilities.

Hanfry Martinez & Javier Carballo cut straight to the point with “Vamos Mi Niño,” a seductively hypnotic number whose groove hits in all the right places. Matthew Styles comes in on the remix and takes the track straight into funky old school Detroit mode with atmospheric keys and rapid clap patterns. “Trufo Plus” adds a minimal and warehousey vibe to the EP, and combined with the deep-tech soring remixes by Jack Wickham and Jozif, make this EP a must have for the underground DJ bag.

Purchase HERE.

Artist: Hanfry Martinez & Javier Carballo
Label: One Records
Catalog No.: ONE021


Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player