Up next on our infamous G-Love Mixtape series we have Alex Twitchy, straight from Russia.

Experimenting with different styles, he has gained support from such famous artists as Jamie Jones, Steve Lawler, Gorgon City and Solardo, while his tracks have seen airplay on BBC 1, Rinse FM, KISS FM and many more.

With past releases on Subliminal, Clarisse Records, Wired, Farris Wheel, BLKSL LTD, My Vision Records, Exit 32 Recordings, Erase Records, NOPRESET Records, and more, we are sure Alex will be smashing it in 2019.





Miane – House so House [Knee Deep In Sound]
Nathan Barato, Wayne Tenant – Over You [Hot Creations]
Lewis Monbarn – Screaming Delight [Nervous]
Tommy Vee, Tr-Meet feat D-LO – I Want It (Alex Twitchy Remix) [Flamingo Recordings]
Montel – Doubledown [VIVa Limited]
Lil’M, jOk – Acid Move [NOPRESET Records]
Makanan, Iva Dive – How You Feel [True Story Comic]
Cajmere – Percolator (Aaran D Remix) [Free DL]
Brett Gould – We Want Your Soul (2018 Tech Mix) [Free DL]
Francesco Fernandez – First Time [Exit 32 Recordings]
Alex Twitchy – Dance Rites [NOPRESET Records]
Alex Twitchy – Fire Going [Exit 32 Recordings]
Will Clarke, Eli Brown – Our Love [Truesoul]
Matt Sassari – Waitin’ For My Baby’s Car [Cr2 Records]




Juany Bravo

Senior Editor