The next installment of our Fresh Faces mix series comes from London based producer and DJ, Highness.

The London based DJ and producer has recently put out new single ‘I’m Gonna Do’ on Universal a few weeks back. The release arrives following his debut track ‘See About Me’, its also seeing great support from dance taste-maker Pete Tong on BBC Radio 1 championing the single from release. The 26 year old recently swapped out playing sets around the world to making records the last couple years and has since crafted a diverse motown, swing and rock inspired house productions.

So crank up the volume, and press play on the newest Fresh faces mix!




1. Highness Intro
2. The Spirit (Mark Broom’s Club Rub Extended Remix) – Mighty Mouse
3. Get Loose (Extended Mix) – Kid Enigma, Mat.Joe
4. RAW – KiNK
5. I Want Your Love (Groove Motion’s House) – Chic
6. Feel Right Now (Power!) (Extended Mix) – Adelphi Music Factory
7. Paradhouse (Original Mix) – Ruben Mandolini
8. Sizzling (feat. Paradise) (Original Mix) – Paradise, Daphni
9. Anthem (Club Mix) – Reza, Tom Chubb
10. Let Me Love You (Extended Mix) – Weiss (UK)
11. Crazy For Your Power (Johan S Extended Edit) – Andme, Bastian, Johan S
12. In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix) – Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn & Nikki Ambers
13. Late Night Feelings (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix) – Mark Ronson ft. Lykke Li
14. Be Someone (Extended Mix) – CamelPhat, Jake Bugg
15. Needin’ U (Dimitri From Paris) – The Face
16. Starry Night (Original Mix) – Peggy Gou




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Senior Editor