Next up on the Fresh Faces series is a hot mix from Decorum!

In 2016 after previously playing b2b on a regular basis, Drogheda duo Jordan Bohan and Kyle Rankin formed Decorum. Since then they have built a brand which has seen them play on the same line ups as some of the biggest names in the industry including, Special Request, Fjaak, Ejeca, Dennis Sulta, Hannah Wants, Solardo + Many more.

Following releases on labels like Houz, Project Brand, Real rotation Recordings, Too Rough 4 Radio [TR4R] (Cassette + Digital) and Choki Biki Records (Vinyl + Digital), they now land on Edinburgh’s Fresh Take Records with Tekken: five tracks that show the breadth of their production nouse, taking in dreamy, melody-led broken beat, electro-leaning house and propulsive 4/4 grooves.

Check out their EP HERE!






1 – Kameliia – Less Effects
2 – Agent Orange – Warm Love (Blue Hour Remix)
3 – B2 – We Both Lost
4 – U.R. Trax – Race Against Time (MRD Remix)
5 – Parasense – Element
6 – Exos – Grasshunter
7 – Warung – Bipolar
8 – Julian Muller – Juicy
9 – BLK – I Need a Boiler Room
10 – Ben Sims – Ain’t No Stoppin!
11 – Raito – Believe In Me
12 – 99999999 – 000000003




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor