Next up on the Fresh Faces series is a hot mix from Imanol Molina!

From Barcelona and connected with music since childhood, his enterprising nature has allowed him to secure a place in the industry being supported by big names like Chus & Ceballos, Roger Sanchez, Blond:ish, Jamie Jones, Gorgon City.

His daily work in the studio, has led him to get support from BBC Radio1’s Danny Howard , Rinse FM and release on labels such as Stereo Productions ,Toolroom , Glasgow Underground. He reached #14 of worldwide Deep House TOP100 with his track ‘The Message’ and remixed artists like Dennis Ferrer or getting to have remixes of big names like Chus & Ceballos.

His sets are colorful, fun and dynamic. He knows how to adapt his musical style to the demands of each club and to any situation. Having played at many of the most renowned clubs of Barcelona and the world in countries like United States, Mexico and Portugal sharing the stage with some of best artist of scene.





01. Imanol Molina , Skayem Ft Dianna Marini – Transformation (Original Mix)
02. Kevin Mckay – Deeper Underground (Original Mix)
03. Tom Everett – Reason (Original Mix)
04. Mat.Joe – Breaker (Original Mix)
05. DJ Tennis – Atlanta (Original Mix)
06. DuBeats – Lonely Man (Nhan Solo Remix)
07. Bakermat & Nic Hanson – Walk That Walk (Another Chemical Love Story Remix)
08. Harry Romero – My Love (Original Mix)
09. Snakehips & Armand Van Helden – Freedom (You Bring Me)
10. Charlie Hepworth – Got My Love (Extended Mix)
11. Street Player – Feel My Love (Original Mix)
12. Rudimental Feat. Nørskov – Straight From The Heart (Jess Bays Remix)
13. Dombresky – Used To Be (Original Mix)
14. Mat.Joe – Chi Town  (Original Mix)




– jbravo
Juany Bravo

Managing Editor