[Forthcoming Release] For all you sexy disco funk lovers out there… Brooklyn-based duo, Chordashian is getting ready to release their debut EP, “Don’t Wait Up” on Mullet Records. Out next week exclusively on Juno Records – then everywhere else February 1, 2012 – this EP features three original tracks, plus remixes by Downtown Party Network, Sportloto & Slow Hands. Turn up the volume and get ready to boogie while you peep this lover-ly preview…


Artist: Chordashian
Label: Mullet Records
Release/catalogue number: MULLET046
Release Date:
Jan 25, 2012


Track List:
1. Don’t Wait Up
2. Sea Crest
3. The Jam
4. Don’t Wait Up (Downtown Party Network Remix)
5. Sea Crest (Sportloto Remix)
6. The Jam (Slow Hands Remix)


Chordashian – Don’t Wait Up EP • (Preview) by Mullet Records


– Paprika