In partnership with Pollen Presents, Drumcode transports their festival brand to the isle of Malta for Drumcode Festival, with Joseph Capriati confirmed as the latest addition to their stellar line up.

Now upgraded to a new sun-drenched location, the Mediterranean rock offers the perfect backdrop to over 100 hours of unmissable performances from 50+ of the world’s heavyweights.

Taking place on 15-19 September, Joseph Capriati will join a host of techno’s biggest names, including founder Adam Beyer, as well as Ben Klock, Chris Liebing, Maceo Plex, ANNA, Anifisa Letyago, Layton Giordani, Monika Kruse, and Richie Hawtin. (Full lineup below)

With a new setting of scenic coastlines, the festival’s custom built stages are spread across stunning locations including ancient heritage sites, open air venues and boat parties. What’s more, with sunset pool parties expected from Joris Voorn and Kölsch, as well as late night afterparties set in the island’s superclubs, Drumcode Festival Malta has something for everyone…whatever time of day or night.

The Drumcode Festival brand has continued to expand year on year since its inception in Amsterdam, and this event brings the labels biggest lineup to date.

Now taking their flagship event to the next level, Drumcode Festival has introduced premium accommodation and party pass options for the Malta edition. From spacious dorms to stylish rooms, all within close proximity to the beach, bars and clubs, accommodation packages start at £249, while party passes are from £109 via Pollen.

A—Z Lineup

Adam Beyer
Alan Fitzpatrick
Anfisa Letyago
Bart Skils
Ben Klock
Carl Lekebusch
Chris Liebing
Christian Smith
Clara Cuvé
Dense & Pika
DJ Rush
E-Dancer (Live)
Heiko Laux
Ida Engberg
Ilario Alicante
Jay Lumen
Joel Mull
Joris Voorn
Joseph Capriati
Julian Jeweil
Juliet Fox
Keith Carnal
Layton Giordani
Lilly Palmer
Luigi Madonna
Maceo Plex
Marcel Dettmann
Mark Reeve
Monika Kruse
Oscar L
Patrick Siech
Ramon Tapia
Reset Robot
Richie Hawtin
Roberto Capuano
Sam Paganini
Sandra Mosh
Sterac AKA Steve Rachmad
Thomas Hoffknecht
Thomas Schumacher
Tiger Stripes
Victor Ruiz
Wehbba (Live Station)
Will Clarke