AMSTERDAM, FEBRUARY 27TH 2019 | Drumcode Festival is pleased to announce the full lineup for 2019’s edition. Once again the festival will return at the NDSM docklands in Amsterdam on Saturday 24th August for a full day of techno.

Following on from an outstanding sold out debut year, Drumcode Festival will welcome over 30 of the biggest international artists and upcoming acts in the modern techno scene. The festival will again present 4 stages, each representing a different element of the Drumcode sound. Last year’s Drumcode Festival attracted people from over 60 countries around the world and on Saturday 24th August, Amsterdam will welcome over 15,000 visitors.

This announcement sees a host of the core Drumcode acts join the festival lineup; Bart Skils, Boxia, Dense & Pika, Julian Jeweil, Layton Giordani and Wehhba. They play alongside the already announced Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Joris Voorn and Sam Paganini.

This year, the festival also hands debuts to Alan Fitzpatrick, ANNA, Butch, Cari Lekebusch, Egbert, Patrice Bäumel, Reinier Zonneveld and Secret Cinema.

This announcement completes the lineup for Drumcode Festival 2019, with the first two ticket phases completely selling out in the pre-sale. General tickets are on sale now.

Artists A—Z:

Adam Beyer
Alan Fitzpatrick
Amelie Lens
Bart Skils
Cari Lekebusch
Charlotte de Witte
Dense & Pika
Enrico Sangiuliano
Ida Engberg
Ilario Alicante
Joel Mull
Joris Voorn
Juan Sanchez
Julian Jeweil
Layton Giordani
Man With No Shadow
Monika Kruse
Patrice Bäumel
Ramon Tapia
Reinier Zonneveld
Sam Paganini
Secret Cinema
2000 And One

Drumcode Festival 2019
Date: Saturday August 24th
Time: 12.00 – 23.00 CEST
Location: NDSM, Amsterdam